top of page

The Future Of H.D. Campbell

It's no secret that since my first hacking, it was a downhill spiral. Between my mom being sick and a downright computer crash, there has been a lot of things going on. Several factors kept me afloat. Those professionally who were in my corner pushing me ahead. There was my wife who's love pushed me through. Then there was God who was there when I wanted to give up. I admit it was a confidence breaker but through it all, I made it.

The future is looking bright. I lost a couple of people along the way but I've gained so much more. Now that I'm back in the saddle fully, my clients, authors, and readers are going to get a lot from me but not without me learning a few lessons along the way. I find moving in silence and changing my grind strategy always helps. We must always keep people guessing until it's time to reveal. Next, most the announcement I'm making from now on will be on Facebook Live for my clients, associates, partners, readers, & team.

I personally see this as a new beginning for meas an author,for my companies, my clients, my partners, my readers, and my team. For those who missed the Facebook Live announcement, I am re-releasing my older titles as second printings, I will also be still releasing new titles all under Hard Drive Publishing. I will start with How To Lose A Black Woman and go on from there. IN addition, there will also be more marketing, more shows and more columns.

I have fans ask me when are my next romance, mystery, or my espionage thriller coming out. I tell them soon and start doing framework for each book. So, what is the future for H.D. Campbell. Well you just have to see. Stay Tuned.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page