top of page
  • Writer's pictureH.D. Campbell

Weekly Gripe #2: Men's Health Ignored

I've spent years defending women and their general health while many times having to remind myself to take care of myself. Then I noticed and realize men ignoring their mental health and others ignoring men's mental and physical health are "normal". I hope my take helps to change the focus. I will be spending all year giving resources for us men (and women) to help improve our health.


Even though I used public examples, those public figures are not the point. Please don't make it about the celebrities I mentioned, I'm only talking about the traumas they face because we face them too. Throughout this year, I will be making it my point to get help for us as men to take us from that ignored state to healthy. Many don't realize, we have traumas and face issues as well.




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page